COMITATO SCIENTIFICO

DIRETTORE:

Prof.Antonio Rizzi.

direzione@smartproductionlab.org

RESPONSABILE SCIENTIFICO:

Prof. Alessandro Tasora.

alessandro.tasora@smartproductionlab.org

COMITATO SCIENTIFICO:

Prof. Bertolini Massimo

massimo.bertolini@unipr.it

Prof.ssa Bigliardi Barbara

barbara.bigliardi@unipr.it

Prof.ssa Bondioli Federica

federica.bondioli@unipr.it

Prof. Casoli Paolo

paolo.casoli@unipr.it

Prof. Collini Luca

luca.collini@smartproductionlab.org

Prof. Petroni Alberto

alberto.petroni@unipr.it

Prof. Silvestri Marco

marco.silvestri2@unipr.it

Prof. Vanali Marcello

marcello.vanali@unipr.it

Prof. Volpi Andrea

andrea.volpi@unipr.it